GLAAM is divided into six sub-groups, referred to as areas:

  1. Mid-City (sometimes abbreviated MCity)
  2. Coastal (Coast)
  3. the San Fernando Valley (SFV)
  4. East L.A. County (ELAC)
  5. Hi-Desert (HiD)
  6. Inland Empire (IE)

Wondering which area you belong to? Click on any of the links above to see the boundaries of each area, or click here to see them all put together on one map. Also check out the Election Committee’s ZIP Code listing.

The ZIP Code listing is a PDF file, so you’ll need the free Adobe Acrobat PDF reader which you can download here.